Endodontic Testimonials

View our Periodontal testimonials here.
And for our Harmon patient testimonials, please click here.

Bianca Palacios 1 year ago-
Very friendly staff as soon as you walk in. My dentist Dr. Chen was very helpful with the questions I had about what was to be done on my tooth. I hate any kind of teeth pain and she was so gentle I didn’t feel a thing. Healing process was fast l highly recommended.

Helmut Hopfner 5 years ago-
I’ve been on holiday in LV when one of my tooth started to hurt me a lot. I was referred to Dr. Vinne Chen who detected big damage on the thooth and in the roots. At first an extraction seemed be be the best choice. She was so nice to discuss with my dentist in Germany and e-mailed him the x-rays, so finally an extraction of the tooth could be avoided and her treatment of my x-large root canals was very successful and without any pain for me. After that day I really could enjoy my holidays. Dr. Vinne and her staff are very professional, always friendly and took good care of me all the time. Thanks a lot!

Angela Cain 2 years ago-
Significance Dental is great. The front counter staff always answer my questions regarding my insurance thoroughly. All of the dental staff or very nice and hospitable; they have a great attitude while they are working on you and are attentive to you as a patient. The dentist is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer your questions about your treatment plan.

Angela Cain 2 years ago-
Significance Dental is great. The front counter staff always answer my questions regarding my insurance thoroughly. All of the dental staff or very nice and hospitable; they have a great attitude while they are working on you and are attentive to you as a patient. The dentist is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer your questions about your treatment plan.

Shawn Barnes 8 months ago-
I HATED DENTISTS! I’m thrilled to say I don’t anymore, my opinion has been swayed by the warm welcome and personal attention that Dr. Vinne Chen and Dr. Jeff Wang paid to my case, as well as their kind and benevolent assisting staff.
I was experiencing extreme pain from a tooth under my bridge. The rapid isolation and diagnosis, by Dr. Wang and Dr. Chen lead to the quickest most pain free root canal I have ever experienced! (… and I’ve had 6) I was particularly impressed with how well Dr. Chen and her assistant worked together in flawless motions that wasted no time in getting me out of “the chair”. Also, while signing in, I had an issue with my primary dental insurance provider that was quickly handled by their insurance expert in the front office.
I want to thank everyone at Significance for rekindling my hope in the dental community. If anyone needs or is looking for endo or ortho work, please look no further than Significance. I will be back for implants after coordinating a treatment plan with my dentist.

Brian Crow 2 months ago-
Dr. Chen has been amazing. The staff is top notch and have been great to work with. I had a crown problem from another dentist and Dr. Chen has gone above and beyond to help me find the cause of the problem. She actually cares about her patients and it definitely shows.

Ann Marie Cittadino 2 months ago-
They are very nice & professional. Dr Vinne is great. I thought I needed root canal but Dr. Vinne Chen told me she thought it was a sinus infection so she put me on antibiotic for I week when I went back to see her again she did the test again & confirmed it must have been a sinus infection she told me to come back in 6 months or if I had the problem again come in
It does not take long to get an appointment & was you are there you do not have to wait long to be seen.

Pepper Mavis 3 months ago-
Dr. Vinnie Chen was the absolutely best endodontic I have ever had the pleasure to meet. She actually cared about me and made me feel comfortable in her care. Her staff is the friendliest, helpful and caring group I have ever worked with. If I could urge one thing it would be to go to Significant Dental before all else.

Helen Adele Spelts 7 months ago-
I was first seen at Significance Dental Specialists on September 27th, 2017. I was treated very well. Jessica who works in the front office was very informative, professional, courteous and friendly. I also was helped and greeted by Karen when I first arrived and checked in as well. She was very helpful, friendly, courteous and patient with me. When I went to the back to be seen I was taken care of by Sandra who was also kind, helpful and friendly. I am due back again next Wednesday on the 4th for my dental procedure and feel confident that I am in good hands since I really like Vinne Chen, DDS and also believe she is a very good dentist.

Beverly Young 10 months ago-
Dr. Chen did a root canal on my lower right side tooth. I was concerned that I would lose the tooth, but after her consultation, she was able to save the tooth with a root canal. I appreciate her explaining everything to me, she does excellent work! I recommend a consultation with Dr. Chen if you are having a problem or have an abscess.

Lisa Rodriguez 11 months ago-
Dr. Vinne Chen was great. She’s fast and painless with every procedure. She’s very nice and explains your procedure from start to finish. I’ve never had a question afterward or pain lol she has 10 years of experience and her work is quality work. I wouldn’t let anyone else touch my teeth!!! Thank you so much Dr. Vinnie Chen!

Rhonda Elvis 1 year ago-
My experience with significance dental specialist was spectacular! All of the staff were very accommodating and very time efficient. Dr. Vinne Chen is very gentle and quick. The back off assistants Sonita and Emily are very cheerful and explained the procedures to me very thoroughly. I highly recommend this office to everyone!

Joseph Gettright a year ago-
She was very fast and comforting. I have another root canal that I need to go get which will be with here. She’s kind, saved me some money and genuinely cared about my teeth rather than me feeling like it was a sell like other places I’ve been.

Jason Cunningham 1 year ago-
Vinne Chen gave me an honest answer and told me instead of having a root canal done it would be best to have it extracted to eliminate the issues I keep coming across. She could have taken my money and did it and have it not work but she was extremely honest about the whole process with me.

Glen Sun 1 year ago-
Got referred to this office and was accepted on the same day. Love it! Dr Vinne Chen and her assistants talked to me like friends. She gave me a thorough examination. At the beginning of the root canal process, a numbing paste is applied so I don’t feel the usual pain when injections took place. This is new to me, I like it. The treatment is smooth and successful and my pain is gone. I want to give a big thank-you to Dr. Vinne Chen and the assistants! My experience with this office is great, so I give Significance Dental 5 stars.